Another project for Va 204

This was my first project that  i did in the second term of my drawing lesson. We worked with the models and photographed them in a pose which reflects one of our dreams. I usually don’t see peaceful dreams in my sleep (unfortunately:(( ). Most of the times, somebody kills me or one of  the people i love is dying (what a subconcious!). So this painting which was made of soft pastels, is representing my dream in a two lover and the girl is dying in the arms of her lover.

DSC_0263

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

