New Layouts For 302

I updated my layouts since i hopefully understood the concept of clustering and tried to show it in my images. I made some classifications and used negative space as my element of design. The black boxes are showing the pictures of the clothes and the white boxes are desciptions of the clothes and the concept of the season. The gray boxes in second one are some graphics and also pictures of the models but with lower opacity. I tried to aviod boredom and repetition. Hope it succeeded.

Layout 1

Layout 2

Layout 3

Layout 4

Layout 5

Layout 6

Layout 7

Layout 8

Layout 9

Layout 10

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

